Seleziona marchio:  

Sales


Sales

Lombardia

(MI Centro/Nord, MB, LC, BG, CO, VA, SO)

Roberto Olivetti - Cell. 335 609 8670

roberto.olivetti@microcolumn.it

 

Lombardia

(MI Centro/Nord, MB, LC, BG, CO, VA, SO)

Maurizio Restelli - Cell. 339 327 4779

maurizio.restelli@microcolumn.it

 

Lombardia (MI Sud, PV, LO, BS, CR)

Emilia Romagna (PC)

Piemonte (AL, AT, CN)

Giovanni Russo - Cell. 340 777 2503

russogn@libero.it

 

Piemonte (TO, NO, VC, BI, AL, VB)

Valle D'Aosta

Eleonora Guida - Cell. 333 724 3455

eleonora.guida@microcolumn.it

 

Emilia Romagna (esclusa PC)

Lombardia (MN)

Roberto Marchesi - Cell. 335 617 1127

marchrob@tin.it


Triveneto

Agenzia Pradolin

www.pradolin.it / agenzia@pradolin.it

 

Veneto / Friuli Venezia Giulia

Giorgio Barato - Cell. 335 686 4488

giorgio.barato@microcolumn.it

 

Trentino

Alessandro Troi - Cell. 348 226 8058

alessandro.troi@microcolumn.it

 

Liguria

Daniele Benzoni - Cell. 335 532 9746

d.benzoni@inwind.it

 

Toscana

Giacomo Nepi - Cell. 335 695 7973

giacomo.nepi@lab-system.it

 

Marche

Emiliano Verdenelli - Cell. 348 497 9305

commerciale@chimicacentro.it

 

Abruzzo / Molise

Alberto Di Fabio - Cell. 348 497 9393

vendite@chimicacentro.it

  

Campania

Antonio Sclafani - Cell. 320 028 1910

sclafani@sclamar.com

 

Puglia / Basilicata

Massimo La Sorsa - Cell. 338 940 6381

lasmax@tiscali.it

 

Sicilia / Calabria (RC, VV, CZ)

Claudio Bonaccorsi - Cell. 349 503 6411

claudio.bonaccorsi@microcolumn.it

 

TOP